Thanks Ella! You really helped me out

I gave Ella Graham the link to my Satanic Sinner wordpress. I’ve had that account for 3 months and no one had ever visited until the day after I gave the URL to Ella. However, it wasn’t Ella who visited. If Ella wasn’t guilty, then she’d have had no qualms about taking a look. So she just showed me two more people who had been visiting.

Nice.

  • Josie English
  • Jono Smythe << although he’s cleared, so all visits from him are ignored.
  • Ella Graham
  • Sam Norris

I’ve got several others on my list. I’ll see what happens when I next find time to contact them. Of course, I have to wait for them to visit my pages again. Otherwise, it wouldn’t be fair to Ella and Sam.

Leave a Reply

