The most recent interesting visits

I’m too lazy to list proxies.

But this isn’t a proxy. Oh, no it isn’t.

It’s the University of Canterbury.

Now, who the hell has time to go to UC and visit my WordPress on a Sunday?

23 Sunday February 2014. 11.15am to 11.17am

mystichuntress.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/hello/

mystichuntress.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/so-who-have-we-got-there/

mystichuntress.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/my-neopets-fan-site/

mystichuntress.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/oh-hello-a-new-visitor/

Well… they could’ve remote accessed it. I mean, I can still do that 🙂 But my UC stuff will probably be disabled by tonight 😦

Nooooooo…. I’m going to lose all my work that I’ve saved on there!!!! Must… save…. work…. NOW!

Now let’s see…. I think both Zoe and Kate are taking a gap year this year? Could be Liam? Doubt it… Andre or Lucian? Perhaps… Or Jono. Could be Jono.

Leave a Reply

