To continue with the recent suspicious visitors:

Hey, I didn’t realise someone was visiting this website from all the way down at Otago University… hi!

I notice that you’re looking for my Pentakis Dodecahedron tutorial… I’m sorry but you won’t be able to find it here. But there are plenty of others online I’m sure? If you can learn how to make 60 sonobe units and then take 2 of them and insert tabs-into pockets to make 30 compound units, you just join them all in rings of 5. Good luck.

So.

121.73.100.62

The only person who is still visiting. Aside from the other visits with the proxies.

And you left some comments for me! How nice of you, Josie. Is it Josie? I’m pretty certain it is but I can’t be 100% sure, can I? But I’ll just call you Josie because I need names to tell you all apart.

Still online at 11.43pm on a Friday night I see?

You know, the movie The Island was on last night. I watched the first 2 and a half hours in science class in year 11 with Mr Smythe. It was pretty cool. I wanted to watch the end last night but it ended at 11.35pm and I was like, “Nah, screw it, I’m going to bed.” Funnily enough, I stopped watching at the same place I stopped watching it in year 11.

Leave a Reply

