Why do you do this Liam?

*sigh*

Why do you do this Liam?

Now I have to move my website again. Instructions for reaching my new site are elsewhere. If you’re determined enough to figure it out, go for it. I doubt you can though.

I do believe in Faeries, I do, I do

Rant

It pisses me off the way people spell it “fairy” rather than “faerie”.

“Fairy” is the Disney version, exemplified by Tinkerbell. They’re cute and mischievous.

“Faerie” are the more powerful, sexy “older sisters” of the fairies. They’re related to the elements and you are dead if you dare to confuse the Fae for the smallfolk.

Leave a Reply

